## **Government of Manipur** Office of the Principal N. G. College, Imphal

No. NGC/OM/101/2019-20

Imphal the 4<sup>th</sup> May, 2020

## **OFFICE MEMORANDUM**

The following teachers are hereby nominated as members of the N.G. College Admission Committee for the Academic year 2020-21 to deal with all the issues relating to admission.

Sl.	Name	Designation	Status
No.			
1.	L. Manglemba Singh	Principal	Chairman
2.	Ashok R.C.	Vice-Principal	Vice-Chairman
3.	Dr. L. Robin Singh	Associate Professor	Member
4.	Adibo Newmei	Associate Professor	Member
5.	Dr. Sh. Shantibala Devi	Associate Professor	Member
6.	Dr. S. Jayalaxmi Devi	Assistant Professor	Member
7.	Thiyam Rockin Singh	Assistant Professor	Member
8.	Maisnam Luwangningthou	Assistant Professor	Member
9.	Dr. Mangoljao Maibam	Assistant Professor	Convenor

(L. Manglemba Singh) Principal N.G. College, Imphal

Copy to:

1. Co-ordinator IQAC, NGC

2. Persons Concerned

3. Guard File.

(L. Manglemba Singh)

Principal

N.G. College, Imphal

Principal N.G. College, Imphal Government of Manipur